Sort:  

Hey yep, Hashgraph is really interesting. I came across it a month or so ago and have been trying to listen out for any more news. The concept of the gossip anex within the code is awesome (way above my pay grade to know if it will work...but a great way to potentially get around the BFT problem) completely different to POW or POS. Leemon Baird could well be one of those names that becomes one of THOSE NAMES....be really is an individual thinker. I can't wait to see where this leads. Thanks for sharing I hope that more people look into this. Have you heard anything about a roadmap or any token / coin offerings? Cheers J

didnt hear anything but im looking forward when it comes... :/ as you can see on the top of their webpage left corner ( We do not have an ICO. Be aware of scams. ) So i dont think is going to do something maybe later but for the moment I think they are foccused on this Big , Futuristic and Important thing !

It just goes to show how blind you can be....I have been to their site several times but never even noticed the, ....we have no ICO note. Thanks for pointing it out....maybe my eyes are as old and dysfunctional as the rest of me. Keep me posted if you hear of anything else and I will do the same. Cheers J