The best tool for Hashkings NFT game

in #hashking2 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone!!!

In this post I wanted to talk about the best tool for Hashkings game: https://hk-stats.herokuapp.com/home

Perhaps it's a dumb post but it has really helped me in my role of "Land Owner" and "Seed producer".

As you might know, the only way to generate seeds in Hashkings is through MOTA token staking. So pretty much everyone will depend on you and your seeds to continue playing. It's actually where I find the most profitable economic activity in the game.

To obtain BUDS, you can go to the market and buy, or produce it in your lands. To get MOTA, you "burn"(not actually burned) BUDS and get a share of 1000 daily MOTA distribution. Then you stake MOTA to receive seeds on Sundays. However it's not like you invest $1 and you'll get a seed. Not even you get a seed and you can immediately sell it.

image.png

Pool Buds: This will show you how many BUDS are in the pool. Today for example there were 340000 BUDS in the pool. I staked 52k BUDS that I bought at a price of 25 hive. I should receive 152 MOTA if nobody else stake their BUDS. I could sell that MOTA for 30 hive. Not always will be profitable like this but if you look for opportunities using the tools, you can get it.

Pool MOTA: You can check how many MOTA do you need to stake to get at least one seed of a specific region. I can tell you that most expensive and productive seeds require more MOTA to get at least one, and of course they sell like hot bread at 50-60% of BUDS production.

For example. I have 800 MOTA in Africa region which gives me around 10 Africa seeds every Sunday.

image.png

In the best case I can get SWAZY GOLD, and I could sell them for a total of 25k-27k BUDS (11-15 hive). Of course I could grow them in my land and get double.

There are a lot of possibilities and people's not here just for money. Money is a great extra, but not the only think we like about Hashkings.

The rest of the features in the tool allow you to explore game and user stats, but I don't use them to manage my operations.

I hope this post is useful for everyone playing or wanting to play Hashkings.

Sort:  

Hey there,
good post, absolutely not dumb!
may i ask, how your involved in the raids,
i'm totaly overwhelmed by my piles of avatars
and how to lvl them..
how are you doing it, can you give me hand..? -.-'