Splinterlands - Haunted Spider

in #haunted3 years ago
Authored by @Robson

VTBUnw_g.png
In this post I will demonstrate a battle I did playing with the haunted Spider card at level 1. This card helped me a lot in the game because with it I managed to do a lot of damage to my opponent although at level 1 it has little speed it was good. See below;
I chose to use a differentiated deck using the Drake of Arnak summoner as it gives +1 armor to all my cards. my composition was Drake Of Arnak, Haunted Spirit, Skeleton Assassin, Death Elemental, Twisted Jester,"Haunted Spider, Mantoid.

Round 1
rodada 1.png
When I started I saw that this match would not be easy because I was playing against a fire team.

Round 2
rodada 2.png
In this round I managed to get ahead by eliminating 2 cards from the opponent "Goblin Shaman, Spark Pixies, but I lost 1 card in front of my skeleton Assassin.

Round 3

3.png
In round 3 I was thinking that I would lose because I lost my tank card and the opponent still had his tank card that had a lot of physical damage on the 3 and 2 more cards that could attack my cards

Round 4 e 5

rodada 4.png

rodada 5.png

vitoria.png

In this round things were more difficult but I was optimistic because my 2 back sniper was attacking.In this round things were more difficult but I was optimistic because my 2 back sniper was attacking. As expected I managed to win the match with my Haunted spider :)

I hope you enjoyed the postmy replay is here in case you want to see : https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_a38972e469fb43cc6e6a2e499439ed0b&ref=isabelly