#47 Haas Travels ! #TBT Macau

Hi All, it's throwback Thursday again! On days like this, I miss traveling so much, I am sure you can't wait for all the borders to re-open again, so we can explore the world again! Until then I will keep sharing my past trips on Throwback Thursday for your inspiration.

Today the interesting autonomous region of Macau, The Las Vegas of Asia! I visited this place last year for work to meet our customers in this region.

I visited Las Vegas several times in my life and the feel in Macau is very similar, so if you like entertainment and fun Macau is a good place to visit. its also very easy to visit Hong Kong from Macau (1 hour )

So if you are interested to visit, have a look at the pictures below to get more familiar before putting this destination on your bucket list.

Macau

Thailand 7.png

Thailand 8.png

Thailand 9.png

Thailand 10.png

Thailand 11.png

Thailand 13.png

Thailand 12.png

Thailand 14.png

Thailand 15.png

Thailand 16.png

Thailand 17.png

What do you think? Is this destination something you would enjoy visiting? I would go back to discover more, I did like it enough.

Thanks for stopping by.

Steemit logo.png