Sort:  

It's looking like Carnival 2021 will be postponed until May. You should link up with @diveratt and both come. I'll probably post up our 2021 costume pics once we've launched. (launch had been planned for August but we postponed it due to second lockdown)

He's been diving today. Glad he got you on here. It's a fun platform and rewarding too. You'll have some great ammunition to work with over there :)

Hi. What's your shop called on Rebubble?

ok, he said that was the name but when i did a search i couldn't find it. Here's mine.
https://www.redbubble.com/people/RipeBananaShop/shop

you got some cool shit on there bro. You should do well.

I'm wetting myself at the periodic tables. 🤣

you been chatting to @diveratt ? 😃

Yup. I started a store, and posted up some Scuba stuff. He mentioned you had one.

yup, I sold a little few pieces but Online marketing presence isn't my really my skills set. It's a great platform

https://www.redbubble.com/i/magnet/The-Real-Nemo-by-604668ja1ma1ca/30859477.TBCTK

The nemo one made me laugh. Like the regs n roses. I've put up some scuba stuff. gotta find new ways to make a living