Wahine with Wheels

in #hawaii7 years ago

IMG_3031.JPG

Being in paradise is definitely worth the move, but getting to and from is a little difficult lately. Working on getting a car to get to the beach as often as I can. As for right now, enjoy these older pictures of the beach while I figure out my life...

This is my view after I hiked Pillboxes at Lani Kai heart eye emojis
IMG_3341.JPG!

Cockroach Cove sounds unappealing, but don't let that fool you. Just look at that gorgeous blue! You can walk down and relax in that little sandy area and then wash off in the ocean. So. Relaxing.
IMG_2185.JPG

What's the biggest thing you need to overcome as of right now?
Well, off to go hunt for a car! Wish me luck!

-Makayla

Sort:  

Congratulations @makaylafitz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!