Sort:  

How to delete a post in PeakD or in Hive? Make a post on this... 🙏

Oh you can edit the post and just write redacted or something, I'm not sure if you can totally delete a post unless it has no votes at all. U can delete a comment before it gets a vote, that's all I know. Thanks!

What is the forecast of HBD?

Very strange. Maybe you should wait?

Oh I am waiting, I just leave my orders up until they fill. HBD will spike again hopefully! I was gonna stock up a bunch until I found out it was gonna be pegged at 1 dollar. Still saving them up from earnings, HIVE is so useful!!

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @coininstant

thank you very much for the post,have a great day

"They" you mean the community, voted in proposals and the topic is trending on getting hbd stabilized, meaning funds are taken from the DAO to keep it at 1$ which is then returned. this is as i understand it, very summed up.
You can view the proposals in the respective area or look up for the HBD hashtag.
So with this mechanisms in place, it should stay around 1$. The trade to HBD makes sense if btc is going down, if it helps. If you are trying to daytrade HBD is not the best option because it is being controlled through the market, which is the only way, otherwise it would probably have to be massively reviewed in the code so the community went with this.

!BEER


Hey @coininstant, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you very much for the exchange ,have a good day and a great mood

Please tell me that, how can we stop @spaminator and @adm to downvote us.

Maybe by leaving HIVE??

There is no way!! After this huge spike they gonna try to drive us all out again!! History repeats, just like steem. I think steem was planned to fail all along, and then pump. A giant conspiracy!

i don't understand why you left steem, i thought the whole point of the fork was so the mentally sick pervert censorship commies could go to hive and downvote each other over here.

I got wigged out of the whole Justin Sun Centralised thing. I followed the herd, I might roll some back into steem, yeah! Thanks!!

Maybe you haven't noticed, but censorship is official Steemit policy. If you really think a centralized sham of a blockchain under unilateral control of a morally devoid thief and scammer is superior, enjoy it I guess. If that's the case, you might not be as holy as you think you are though.

you, on hive, are calling steem centralized? all i know is my blogging experience has been serene and peaceful now that you brokeback faggot asses are gone. no surprise the same subhuman commie creatures who destroyed accounts on steem are also printing hive at a higher rate. do you even scarcity bro?

Why this happens to HBD? When it will moving up again?