Reminder of the HBD Bonds Experiment | Half Way Trought the Sale Period, 47% Sold

in #hbd6 months ago (edited)

A reminder for the HBD bonds experiment I'm conducting here on Hive.
I have put to auction 10k HBD for a 10% premium on top of the 20% from the standard HBD savings. A cumulative 30% APR on HBD. The bonds are split in 9x1000 and 10x100.

At the moment of writing this there are 4700 HBD collected. https://peakd.com/@hbd.bonds/wallet

I have stated in the original post that for the project to continue it needs to be subscribed at least 50%. It is very close to that limit now. The sale ends on Sunday, Nov 26, 2023, so there are 5 more days and enough time if anyone wants to withdraw some from savings and participate.

More details in the original post: Announcing the HBD Bonds Experiment | A three-month lockup for +10% premium on the HBD interest.

image.png

Sort:  

Just saw this and will get 100 HBD ready. Hopefully there will still be room.

I will withdraw 3K to participate!

Great!

There are already 8500 sent. Does it mean I can send only 1500 to @hbd.bonds ? In 16h (when by HBD are due) maybe even less?

Yea one guy sent 3600, but there was only slot of 100 available, I will refund him 500, so there will be available 2000.

Edit: just checked it out and its all sold out, please dont sent more funds.

I'm interested to try this, but my HBD interest pays out in 3 days. Do I lose my pending HBD if I withdraw the HBD before then?

No