You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote this post to fund @hbdstabilizer

in #hbd3 years ago

@hbdstabilizer is a dumb buyer and increases volume in the market. It market buys constantly. If anything that should make it easier for smarter traders to make money (when I originally set it up, I considered it as a mild form of liquidity reward, encouraging people to trade profitably).

I have no idea why you aren't making money though, but I'm reasonably confident others are.

Sort:  

I don't blame @hbdstabilizer, I understand now the cause of my loss. @quicktrades is a dumb market maker bot that was successful on both blockchains before. I have now to change my strategy and knowing how your bot works should make the change easier, but I'm lazy.

@hbdstabilizer is a good idea to lower the price of the stablecoin while conversions work the other way. Your project is good and I could support it after starting to earn again.