You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minor HBD stabilizer change

in #hbd3 years ago (edited)

The premise of conversion is that it is hard to manipulate the price over 3.5 days. Unless it is manipulated it is just normal market risk. Sometimes it rises, sometimes it falls, should average out.

I can't say that some way of profiting would be impossible though, if the amounts are large enough, but probably not at anywhere near the current volume.

Sort:  

I will monitor it a bit. If I have a bit more time, I do the math behind.

IMO there is a risk at the moment, that would be worth looking at. But I can imagine on Higher hive prices, it can be worth attacking. Special if the Volume is very high.

But on the other side, it would be similar to and defi pool. With the difference, it can become empty :).