HBD stabilizer downtime (now resolved)

in #hbdstabilizer3 years ago (edited)

Due to some hardware maintenance, the HBD stabilizer bot is temporarily offline. It should resume in several hours. During this period the hourly DHF funding will accumulate in the account unless stakeholders unvote the proposals. Once the stabilizer bot is back online, any accumulated funds will be processed.

EDIT: back online now

100% beneficiary to hbdstabilizer

Sort:  

I totally respect your right to give downvotes and hence want to make it clear I am not complaining about receiving a downvote on my recent post

But out of curiosity I do have to ask if you have time can you let me know what it was about my post you felt it deserved a downvote

Have a great day

Congratulations @smooth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 406000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 408000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

1$ again soon?

Convert HIVE and make it so, meanwhile be happy for the profit opportunity.

also true :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

These is a good post.but out of curiosity I do have to ask if you have time can you let me know what it I can get a upvote.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Have a great day

Would be a good opportunity for another proposal to feed the DAO fund IMO :) And i know, i thought community-driven would be better :D But it would need to be automated :D

I don't understand what you are suggesting.

Another proposal to receive funds :D

Currently at 2800/hour capacity with about 2300/hour being paid out. 400/hour will expire in a few weeks so I'll replace that one soon. I let the 100 and 200 expire w/o replacing because their size seemed irrelevant given the current budget.

With more big pumps, I think increasing would be not bad :) Removing as much as possible hive from the market :D