Sort:  

Hello CR! So I tested. Here's a screenshot:

tokens_playing_together.png

It looks like the LOL worked out of these three

(fyi: both !lol and !lolz work. Whether this will give you TWO tokens I do not know. I guess we'll find out :P)

but perhaps neither the !luv nor the hivebits (doing without "!" to test!) seemed to work.

I could guess as to what's going on, but #notadeveloper so I'll leave that to you!

Thanks CR!

How many jazz musicians does it take to replace a lightbulb?
A-one, a-two, a one-two-three-four!

@crrdlx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @consciouscat
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/6)

Bhahaha. I like that joke (below).

Meanwhile... CR, my partner just tried this 30 minutes ago:

Reveal spoiler

LUV you did not want to run and make another double run day for me !LOL !hivebits

and the result (now 30 minutes later... so maybe I need to wait longer?) is that the LUV worked and the LOL worked but the HIVEBITS didn't.

So... more test cases for you to play with.

Okay, CC out!

LUV needs to be upper case, that's the issue there. As far as hivebits, my GUESS is that you may have done it inside the 24 hour limit. For some reason that response is not being sent. I've got to look when I can. Beyond that I'm not sure. Thanks for testing though. !LUV


@crrdlx(1/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Aha! lowercase vs uppercase. Good. To. Know! Thank you :)


@crrdlx(1/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@crrdlx, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 8.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.