Phase #2 - Batch #1 - Week #3

in #hbt3 years ago

Hivebuilder Update (1).png

Buyback Information - Batch #1 - Week #3


We have enjoyed a relatively good week during week 3 but due to some of the withdrawals we were slightly below where we were last week on the buyback amount. We have again hit the 1.5x jackpot amount for some of our token buyers, giving them a 50% return within 3 weeks! We hope you're all enjoying the great returns!

Info

Hive for buyback = 512 (approx)
HBT tokens bought back and burned = 341.80
HBT remaining to be bought back and burned = 3521.5
Funds in off-site staking account = >$375 (more than)

Next Buyback


We are aiming for our next buyback to be completed on or before the 21st December 2020, so make sure to get your HBT tokens listed up for sale so we can buy them back through our buyback program.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 36 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

I already have more buy orders set.

All my tokens were brought back, including the ones I put up for sale at 1.5 HIVE each.

Thanks for helping me build my HIVE :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta