#DONTBLEACHYOURHAIR

in #headbold7 years ago

One day I had decided to dye my hair to a burgundy red color I just started growing out my hair so I had a head full of hair so I have brought a volume 40 bleach to dye my hair to a blonde color so I put the burgundy color in my hair washed it out glow drive it so now my hair puffy so i kept flating ironing my hair an it was still puffy so i went to the store and got one of the 1.00$ perms the 1&2 ones yea that one so i put that in my hair plus a African best perm so I went to the sink to wash my hair when i notices all of my hair was falling out i mean all my hair so im crying to by boyfriend who is playing zombies by the way he like bae what the f**ck u do to your hair so we went to the nearest beatuy salon who tried to save my hair but it didnt work so i went to my dad and showerd him what i had done to my hair he just keep yelling at me so im like dad can u just cut it off he said yea u dont have a choice then i went bold