1 The journey begins: "The Exit the Matrix-Experience”

in #healing2 years ago (edited)

1 The journey begins: "The Exit the Matrix-Experience”

It was a hard pill to swallow as a freedom-loving being that I am barely viable with no infrastructure surrounding us. However, after contemplating it, I felt deeply grateful for living in such a safe and secure environment.

Of course, being dependent is a part of being human. A newborn child will not survive long without their mother or a substitute (e.g., a father). We are created in the act of love, and, especially in the infant phase, we require love in the form of maternal affection.

Highly immoral and reprehensible experiments - such as the "Harlow experiments" and "Orphan experiments" - demonstrate that infants die if they don't receive attention from their mother or other caregivers, even if all other needs are met. According to this, each newborn is given life by love in the form of maternal affection.

A loveless life, in my opinion, remains a dreary affair, even in the later stages of development. A lifestyle lacking love will likely be marked by illness. From my observation, I believe there is a law in this regard.

As a further example, we humans typically need air, water, food (earth), and warmth or light (fire) to live. Therefore, complete independence on this level contradicts the physical laws of nature.

Nevertheless, I feel these dependencies or conditions are natural and healthy and make a wonderful part of our earthly experience.

On the other hand, what bothers me regarding the realization I mentioned in the beginning, is the artificially created dependency I'm stuck in.
It would be tough for me alone or with my friends to survive a period in the pristine wilderness of our natural world. I wouldn't know how or which food to procure.
Also, permanently defying the weather using no gadgets of modern society would be a challenge.

However, the greatest challenge for us would undoubtedly be if this world were without electricity. Hardly any state favors today's self-supporting ways of life for its population.
Practically, all of us belong to one state. All states together form a global network. This world-spanning system, with country-specific masks, encloses us and considerably shapes our lifestyle and content.
It gives us, humans, a framework and provides, in optimal circumstances, access to resources (food, information, means of exchange...), security, and comfort.

At the same time, this system or structure, which can also be called a matrix, contains strong anti-human, anti-animal, and anti-earth aspects when viewed soberly. Therefore, I would like to honor the prevailing grievances with my attention as little as possible. However, in the healing process, it can be helpful to dive into pain bodies for a short time to set a transformation process in motion.

Therefore here are briefly and "painlessly" three points:

1 anti-human:
155 million suffer from life-threatening famine in 2020
Source: https://www.tagesschau.de
2 anti-animal:
80 billion farm animals that we mistreat and eat annually
Source: https://www.vier-pfoten.de
3 anti-earth:
The 7th continent of plastic waste floating in the ocean
Source: https://www.handelsblatt.com

The list can be longer. But, at this point, I prefer some art from the Black Eyed Peas to make my point:
Black Eyed Peas – Where is the love!

To my knowledge, the three symptoms of the global corporatist system mentioned above are undisputed. And I find this collateral damage intolerable.
Nevertheless, it is a very reductive and one-sided way of seeing things. I'd love to mention that there are mainly good people within the global matrix and people with positive and loving hearts.
Furthermore, I am very grateful that I may also taste Zurich's advantages and comfortable sides.

To criticize existing systems is, as so often, too simple and problem-oriented.
Consequently, my approach to a solution is to minimize my participation in the mechanisms that are causing suffering.
The prevailing imbalance makes me seek alternative ways of living. Because, even collectively, lovelessness leads to illness.
Therefore, I would like to spend the least amount of energy on the partially sickly, outdated structures.
My quest to break the cycle of suffering has thus begun. This implies that I decouple myself from the artificial, deficient matrix as much as possible and transform my life path lovingly, in symbiosis with the natural divine matrix.
This journey I call the "Exit the Matrix Experience," from which I want to share events and lessons learned.

Amida! Let's go!

Original text in German
here: healing-mssage.com

IMG_0047.JPG