Launching My (first ever, and self-made) Website!

in #healing6 years ago

Hello, hello, beautiful, sparkly, magical human!

I'm feeling great today, and I hope you are too!! I'm sending you so much love and light through the interwebs with each word of this post. I hope you can open up and allow yourself to have a beautiful day (or night).

I'm super, duper excited to finally release my website out into the world. It has been a very long journey for me to get to this point, and as I sit back and reflect on it all, I am grateful for every lesson and every struggle along the way for helping me to grow and push myself in ways I have never stretched before.

18767937_10155119437607419_4600822752134352551_nSmall.jpg

I started creating my website in March, but I had no idea what I was doing back then. Everything related to business was completely new and foreign to me. But the hardest part is that I was very unclear of what my website was going to be for (which, is obviously a pretty important aspect of any website!)

At this time in my life, I had been putting on cacao ceremonies in Thailand and the US for one year, and I had began practicing Reiki and practicing singing Kirtan songs. I wanted to create a website to showcase my passions and my offerings, and to begin creating an email list and a following so that I could begin taking the next steps in my career as a healer and teacher.

And so over these past 6 months I have jumped head first into this world of business and marketing. I've learned about the psychology behind copywriting, what sales funnels are, and how to create awesome ones, how to build an email list and use email marketing, and I've gotten so much more clearer on what it is that I want to offer to the world.

I definitely don't have it all figured out yet, but I'm much more well on my way.

This process brought up a lot of fear, doubt, and uncertainty within me. It brought up self judgement and confusion and lots of sadness. But through all of it I have continued to move forward. I have continued to follow my heart, and my curiosity, and my passion for learning new skills. And I've come out the other end feeling more aligned, more confident, and more ready to share my gifts and my passions with the world.

images.png

IMG_2819.JPG

I am a healer. I am a space holder. I am a dancer, and a singer. I am nurturing, caring, loving being, filled with love and light. I have a passion for helping others discover their own inner love and light.

I believe that we are all healers. We are all made from the same energy....the energy of God; of Pure Love; and when we can learn to connect to this Divine part of ourselves, we learn to connect with the field where everything is inseparably connected.... where anything is possible.

I am dedicated to helping other people connect to this part of themselves to unlock their own healing power. Committed to helping people connect more deeply with Self and with Spirit so that they can continue to grow and dive ever deeper into understanding themselves and healing themselves.

me (smaller).png
Photo of me experiencing pure joy and happiness as the sun rose at Wonderfruit music festival

I am passionate about sharing the healing modalities that worked so well for me with the rest of the world. Specifically, I work with Pranayma (breathwork), Sound Healing, and Voice Activation. I find these healing modalities help people open up their hearts, and literally raise their vibration to find more confidence and self-love and acceptance. I help people tune into their bodies to learn deeper body and breath awareness. I assist people with using their voices to charge their energetic centers (chakras) to help align the energetic body. I help people access deeper states of mediation and learn more about emotional awareness so they can feel more in control of their emotions, stress-levels, and energy-levels.

I also lead cacao, breathwork, and voice activation ceremonies where groups of people come together to grow, connect deeply, and cultivate more love and a sense of community/tribe.

ceremony.jpg
Photos from one of our cacao ceremonies
Photo Credit: Lotta Buchtal

IMG20180906100147small.jpg

IMG_2819.JPG

This is just the beginning of my healing journey. I still have so much to learn and experience, and I look forward to my role as a healer continually changing as life continues to change and I continue to grow. But for now, I am so thankful for where I am, and how much I have learned over these past 6 months of creating my website and getting clear on who I am and what I am about. And I am so happy to be able to share this with you beautiful, beautiful humans of Steemit!

If you have a chance, feel free to check out the website at the link below. Feel free to join the tribe and sign up to my email list to begin receiving some more love and inspiration in your inbox.

https://www.rachelconstantino.com

Thank you so much for taking the time to check out my post and my new website. I deeply appreciate all of your support. We are all brothers and sisters, and we can change the world for the better by continuing to love and support each other. So truly, I thank you.

I hope you have a peaceful, loving, joyful day. Remember to take deep breaths, to slow down, to look around you and appreciate the beauty of the world around you. Sending you love and light ✨ ❤ Know that you are loved, and that you are exactly where you need to be.


Thank you for taking the time to stop by my blog. I greatly appreciate any comments or questions, and of course, greatly appreciate every UPVOTE.


If you enjoyed this post, please don’t hesitate to follow
me here on steemit at @rainbowrachel 🌟 🌟

Feel free to follow me on
facebook.JPG and on instagram.JPG

I appreciate all your support. 💙 💙

Big Love:
🌈 Rachel

33020016_10156129444712419_2090004538764296192_n SMALL.jpg

IMG_2819.JPG

QmTu9wkt59AtjptdMSsohv6jf1zagGv7KpapgGkzbwgPyt.png

I am a proud member of @tribesteemup, a beautiful community of people working together to help make the world a more peaceful, positive, free place. Among us are healers, free-thinkers, teachers, and high-vibe people who are creating great content to help make the world more positive and better for us all. Please stop by the page to check out the group and support the work being created. 💗

IMG_2819.JPG

I’m also a proud passenger on the @ecotrain

Check out the hashtag #ecotrain for more high-quality, high-vibe articles from people working to bring more positivity and forward movement to the world.

Supporting People Who Help
Make The World A Better Place

etrain.png

IMG_2819.JPG


Promo-Mentors Discord Link

Asapers.gif


#healing #spirituality #selfpromotion #mywebsite #business #personalbrand #story #rachelconstantino #ecotrain #tribesteemup #naturalmedicine

Sort:  

congrats on your website Rachel, I just signed up, it really looks great. I'm trying to get one done also,it is very time consuming for sure. I look for to connecting with you more on there xxx

Congrats on launching your website, it looks great and I signed up for your mailing list.

:)

See ya that is making a good moce Miss Rachel! Congrats on getting it done, and good luck on putting on it what you enjoy!!

Congratulations @rainbowrachel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rainbowrachel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rainbowrachel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rainbowrachel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice website and i'd love to attend as Cacao ceremony if only I: were in Thailand 💯🐒

Congratulations @rainbowrachel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!