My Health Status Update | Sat Sep 15 2018 20:49:04 GMT+0700 (Waktu Indonesia Barat)

in #health-status6 years ago

Hello friends, good night. Tonight I discuss my health status in maintaining heart health. I really take care of my heart health. Maintaining heart health, this must be done. because the heart is the most important organ for survival.

ilustrasi-jantung.jpgimage source

To maintain my heart health, I do several things. That is, starting from choosing food, choosing drinks and daily activities that I do.

Food.

Choosing food is the first factor to maintain heart health. I myself reduce foods that are high in cholesterol, and reduce foods that are too sweet. Both of these foods cannot be avoided. We also sometimes eat these two foods. But don't overdo it.

The reason I reduce foods that are high in cholesterol, because if we always consume foods that are high in cholesterol, such as fast food, sponge cake, oily food, then over time, cholesterol will accumulate in the blood vessels so that blood flow will obstruct. This buildup of cholesterol can occur in blood vessels. Can occur in the brain's blood vessels, and can also occur in the heart's blood vessels. If there is a buildup in the heart arteries, then of course this will cause a heart attack.

And the reason I reduce food is too sweet, because if we always consume foods that are too sweet, then over time diabetes will occur which will also cause heart health problems. So I reduce these two foods.

Furthermore, to maintain heart health, I also do not smoke. I know that cigarettes are very dangerous. Not only is heart health disrupted, but other health is also disrupted due to smoking. Jafi I avoid smoking.

jaga-kesehatan-dengan-olahraga-selama-5-menit-01-750x418.jpgimage source

Furthermore, I also did not consume soft drinks. Such as alcoholic beverages and energy enhancing drinks. Both of these drinks contain soda and high sugar content in them. So I avoided it so that my heart health will improve. Furthermore, I also exercise regularly in the morning. The duration I exercise every day is 20 minutes.

That's how I maintain my health status with my heart.




Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

The application is a very good application, it keeps motivating a person to walk

Thank you friend.
I a gree with you. Air-clinic application is an application that can make people continue to know how to live a healthy life.

You received a 97.28% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @aulia1993!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

This post has received a 54.58% upvote from thanks to: @aulia1993!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Thank you for sharing an informative post about heart health.Yes it is the most valuable part of our body.Best of luck Brother.

Thank you for visiting my shipment. I like this post can be useful for you