My Health Status Update | Wed Sep 05 2018 20:53:56 GMT+0530 (India Standard Time)

in #health-status6 years ago

Hello air-clinicians hope you are all fine . I have been off the app for more than weak now due to busy schedule . I am back now and I hope I'll try to regain consistency . So let me brush up myself by posting health status .

Mental/Emotional Health Status
Sound.

Physical Health Status:
Seborrhoeic dermatitis and acne scalp is frustrating me since since 2 weeks now.
Using topical antifungal + benzyl peroxide.


My Health Status Summary
Heart rate : 74 BPM
Temperature : 35.8°C
Weight : 79 Kg
Height : 6.0 ft
Allergies: To many unknown substance which i am not able to figure out.
Stress rate: high.
Injury : No
Headache : No
Medications:Anti oxidants
Fitness level : Not too good.
Activity level : Sedentary .
Emotions : Positive
Hydration rate : Well Hydrated



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png