You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Air-Clinic App Does Not Take Beneficiary Rewards + My Health Status Update | Wed Aug 01 2018 21:38:52 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

The system is super smart. Plus doing that is a loss. When you could have earned more by reading and leaving a valuable comment. Our algorithm also detects spammers and rewards them less overtime!

There are many in-built mechanisms to get tokens which will be discussed further on subsequent articles. Examples include:

  • Daily login bonus
  • Reading health articles on the App
  • Commenting on health articles
  • Posting your health-status to the steem blockchain via the App
  • Posting quality health articles on the App
  • Delegating SP
Sort:  

Wow, that's nice! Though I'm not in the health sector but I think I can have some gain from this by reading and commenting on articles. I'll give it a try. Thanks