My Health Status Update | Thu Sep 13 2018 14:12:11 GMT+0700 (Waktu Indonesia Barat)

in #health-status6 years ago

Good afternoon. At present my health status is very bad. I have had a cough for 1 week. I already bought syrup medicine for coughing but did not heal too.

I am a smoker. Every day I spend 1 pack of cigarettes. That means I spend 16 cigarettes per day. I had smoked about 3 years ago. And 1 week ago Until now I had a cough that was incessant. The cough that I experience is cough with phlegm.

This cough is very disturbing to my work activities. And disturbing my sleep too. In the afternoon I plan to go to a clinic for my cough treatment. Hopefully this cough that I experience is an ordinary cough



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png