My Health Status Update | Sun Sep 16 2018 22:30:06 GMT+0700 (Waktu Indonesia Barat)

in #health-status6 years ago

I am very happy today because the cough I feel is reduced. I really hope the cough that I feel can disappear completely. This afternoon I went to the clinic for the second time. the doctor said that over time, my cough would disappear altogether.

To be honest in the previous days I was very sad when I experienced this cough. Because so many people accused me of suffering from tuberculosis. But with my current condition I am sure that I do not suffer from tuberculosis. The doctor said that.

My other health status is fine. My blood is 120/70 mmHg, my head isn't dizzy, my body temperature is 37 ° C. And my weight doesn't go down.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @post-healt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!