Magical Hair Oil

in #health7 years ago

4.jpg

I didn’t take care of my hair for around four months as I was busy with my wedding preparations then adjusting myself in a new home understanding new routine. I noticed that my hair were getting thinner. I didn’t have hair fall problem but I saw fallen hair on the pillow covers, bed sheet and washroom floor. So it was my husband who had hair fall problem. It was when the herbal doctor inside me woke up. By the way I am a Software Engineer.

I went to a herbal store to buy the ingredients for hair oil. Two ingredients i.e. Curry leaves and Aloe Vera needed to be fresh so I fetched these two from my mom’s garden. Following are all the ingredients required:

7.jpeg

Ingredients:

  1. Mustard Oil – 1 litre

  2. Olive Oil – 20 ml

  3. Coconut Oil – 20 ml

  4. Almond Oil – 20 ml

  5. Sesame oil – 20 ml

  6. Curry Leaves – 2 cups

  7. Aloe Vera – 2 large leaves (washed and cut into small pieces)

  8. Ginger – 1 large piece (sliced)

  9. Garlic – 20 cloves

  10. Onion – 2 large (sliced)

  11. Cumin Seeds – 2 tbsp

6.jpeg

  1. Fennel Seeds – 2 tbsp

  2. Cloves – 2 tbsp (ground to powder)

  3. Cinnamon – 4 sticks

  4. Black seeds – 2 tbsp (ground to powder)

  5. Fenugreek – 4 tbsp (ground to powder)

  6. Indian gooseberry (Amla) – Half cup

  7. Soapnut (Reetha) – Half cup

  8. Acacia Concinna (Sekakai) – Half cup

  9. Vitamin E capsules – 10

Note : It is perfectly fine if some of the ingredients are unavailable.

5.jpeg

Preparation:

  1. Pour mustard oil into a large pan and put it on medium flame.

  2. Add onions, garlic and ginger first. When these start to change their color a bit, add aloe vera pieces, curry leaves, Indian gooseberry (Amla), soapnut (Reetha) and acacia concinna (Sekakai). Let the ingredients boil until a golden brown color is achieved. You need to be patient as this will take some time.

  3. Add cumin seeds, fennel seeds, clove powder, cinnamon sticks, black seed powder and fenugreek powder. Let the ingredients boil for around 10 minutes.

  4. Turn off the flame and let the oil cool down with all the ingredients in it. This will take 4-5 hours.

  5. Strain the oil with the help of a cloth. Squeeze out the oil as much as you can. You will need someone’s help for this. Throw away the residue ingredients.

  6. Add almond oil, olive oil, coconut oil and sesame oil into the strained mustard oil and mix. Puncture Vitamin E capsules with a pin and pour that oil in it as well.

  7. Store this oil in glass bottles or any other containers.

1.jpeg

How to Apply:

Massage your scalp for 5-6 minutes with this oil at least twice a week to achieve best results. Leave for at least 2 hours then rinse thoroughly. It’s better if you apply the oil on damp hair.

Benefits:

I applied this oil on my husband’s hair thrice in two weeks. I am glad to notice that his hair fall has decreased incredibly. I rarely see any hair on bed sheets or washroom floor now. Just in three applications! Being a little lazy I only applied the oil twice in 2 weeks. My hair growth has become very fast. I had brownish hair before. People have noticed that my hair seems more blackish and heavier than before. These are my personal experiences. You may notice other benefits like:

  1. Hair will get thicker

  2. Hair regrowth

  3. Hair fall will seize

  4. Hair will grow very fast

  5. Split ends will disappear

  6. Frizzy hair becomes silky

  7. Hair will achieve a natural shine

  8. Dry hair will get proper nourishment

2.jpeg

Do give it a try and experience the magic yourself !

Sort:  

Permission resteem. thank you

Permission granted. Thank you :)