You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit Eating for 28 Days [Water Fast] : Day 6 (Parasites)

in #health6 years ago

This (while I know it's not) seems like the worst thing ever to have parasites crawl out of your body. Not that I want them there, but it almost scares me to the point of leaving them. Crazy sounding, I'm sure. Even through the gross part, I am really enjoying following you along on your journey. Keep up the awesome work at it!! You are getting close to inspiring me to do the same....although there is a minor set back with parasites conversation. LOL

Sort:  

This (while I know it's not) seems like the worst thing ever to have parasites crawl out of your body.

Believe me, it scares the hell out of me too! 😂😂

Not that I want them there, but it almost scares me to the point of leaving them.

Your fears are not unfounded, I have similar sentiments! I'd say not much to worry in this regard actually, as, for the most part, they part from your body alongside your general excrement and won't be easy to recognize anyways. That was just an extreme case!

I am really enjoying following you along on your journey. Keep up the awesome work at it!!

Thank you so very much! The positive encouragement I am getting is really quite astounding to me! I really appreciate it! 😄😄

You are getting close to inspiring me to do the same....although there is a minor set back with parasites conversation. LOL

I'm actually quite surprised at the fact that whatever I am doing is inciting others to take on the same journey! I honestly expected to meet with a bunch of people who would watch in bated breathe for me to fail!