You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn how to learn faster! #BrainHacks, Speedreading, Tips & more

in #health8 years ago

Oh I remember those times of playing Lumosity together..
Thank you for taking the time to write all of this down.
I think especially the speed reading technique will help a lot of people, since reading is required so much nowadays! Especially if you have an office Job, you constantly read through emails, statistics, business proposals, reports etc.. If you could read twice as fast and therefore double your efficiency, that's awesome!
It's easy to learn but most people don't even know this method exists, so they are definitely missing out!

And the part with the Brain Foods was very interesting as well, I didn't actually know that you had to consider so many things if you want to have the effects on your brain. Definitely something worth trying out. If you can incorporate these foods into your diet without "forcing" yourself to eat them, I think this would be the best way

Sort:  

Thx for the comment and time to put all your thoughts into words. As you know, I'm only trying to help people with my knowledge and educate them, while writing about my own experience too!