You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My daughter Luna has one constantly dilated pupil: what could this mean?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Take her to the hospital, people on internet can't help on something they need to be present to give actual opinion on.

Years ago my sister had a condition where one of her eyes changes direction for split second and returns, it looked like her case was terrible but Doctors said if she took a certain kind of glasses and wore them everyday she'll be alright.

It took her years for her condition to become normal, and she still wears her glasses. But what I mean, if she didn't took the glasses that day my sister would have been blind today.

So, take her to the doctor, her case might be life threatening or she might okay, but you won't know unless you go to one. Oh, you don't have to take her to the emergency, just take her to a normal eye doc.

EDIT: Ah, just noticed that you can't take her to hospital until Tuesday, that's hard... I want to say wait but you really need to have someone see her soon.

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice. I think because she has had this all her life we can wait till Tues.