You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Playing God? CRISPR Gene Editing

in #health7 years ago

Very interesting. It's hard to say whether this manipulation will be used only for good in the future. I just hope the unintended consequences are manageable.

Sort:  

Me too I hope we don't change into a different species altogether lol kidding =)

haha you already are a different species altogether :-p

HAHA :0)*
What species what I be classified as?!?!? haha

IDK. If you had the choice, what would you call the next step in human evolution? I can't think of anything cool lol

HAHA I am like Lucy I will be everywhere hahhaa kidding ;)

That would be terrifying! hahahaha. How about you use your gene editing genius and turn me into a superhero instead xD

LOL which superhero would you want to be? Or what superpower would you want?