Acne started & periods stopped after taking Nexplanon (progesterone implant)

in #health7 years ago

Forgive me writing two posts today about cases, I need to write it down or I'll forget it!

A lady came to see me about her autistic 9 year old son. He has been improving greatly under the homeopathic treatment (vaccine & labour drug detoxes so far), however the lady had the most appalling acne, weird for a 35 year old. It turns out that she had had a Nexplanon implant (artificial progesterone) as contraception a couple of years ago & since then: Her periods had completely stopped & her face had broken out in many angry pimples that become scars, then the next 'crop' appear.

She had the implant removed, but her periods had not returned in 2 years & her face just kept on being covered in acne.

1st Prescription: Nexplanon detox + Sepia 200c

Result: Her periods have returned & the spots have reduced by 50% (and continue to get better). Brilliant! She also has reported much better moods & much less feelings of agitation.

2nd Prescription (which I'm just writing now): Sepia 1m + Ovarium 12c (remedy made from healthy ovary tissue)

In the future I'll also prescribe a remedy & cream made from a type of mustard seed which can slowly dissolve the scar tissue on her face & replace it with healthy skin.

Sort:  

Nexplanon is horrific. When I had the implant in I felt like a different person, as you mentioned moody, irritable. Mine has been removed for almost a year now and I'm only just feeling like my body is recovering from it.

What cream are you recommending Alan?

she's on Steemit! calendula with thiosinaminum

I am!!! Just read a quick dummies guide, I needed it! Do you make that cream up yourself? Sounds good :)

Great case btw!!

I've Resteemed this - your posts are so interesting. I can rarely make an intelligent comment but had no idea that homeopathic remedies were made from healthy ovary tissue. I was under the impression that it was plants only! I would love to see all the different types of substances that are used to produce homepathic remedies.

Ha, they can be anything! minerals, plants, animals, drugs, poisons, metals, x-rays etc etc. However there are a lot of plants used in homeopathy as they borrowed the knowledge from herbalism & eclectic american medicine.

That is really good to hear ! You're changing lives for the better :)

Thank you, this article is very useful for me. I like to read this kind of writing. I wait for the next writing

Congratulations @alanfreestone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Tell me more about the mustard seed cream some time Alan.
Nice case! Nasty implant!