Another kid taken off the autistic spectrum with homeopathy

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I've got 13 patients today, but only time to talk about one of them.

She started treatment on my (40th) birthday last November. 7 years old, Irish, diagnosed with Autism & PANDAS.

Symptoms: severe speech delay, very constipated (1 stool every 4 or 5 days), repetitive behaviours, lots of hands flapping & pacing, OCD, poor energy (lies around alot) and poor immunity (comes down with illnesses very frequently & has needed many antibiotics), in her own world... etc. ATEC 77 (moderate to high ASD).

Here we are after 3 prescriptions and she's chatting to me on Skype! I would honestly not say there was anything wrong with her now! Speech is great, bowels normal, has imaginative play, sleeps fine, stimming & flapping almost non-existent, no OCD, better energy, great focus...can concentrate on games for up to 50 minutes now. The ATEC at the last appointment was 41, but she must be well below 20 now (the point that you'd no longer be considered autistic). I'm awaiting the latest ATEC score from parents. I would defy anyone to say she was ever autistic.

As you can imagine, the parents are VERY pleased reporting 'loads of progress', that's she's come on 'leaps & bounds', 'phenomenal' etc (yes, they are happy!)

Remedies used: Pulsatilla, Carcinosin, metal detox, Hyoscyamus, Vaccine detox, Labour drug detox, Thuja. The biggest gains were seen on the Vaccine & Labour drugs detox.

What more is there to say really?

(Disclaimer: This is a stock picture, not my patient.)

Sort:  

Great Job Alan... I just mentioned this post to @Canadian-Coconut and am sure she will comment later today.

Your results are Awesome and so very happy for the Young Girl You have written about in this Post.

BIG Kudos to You and many others that may be "behind the scenes"...

Have a Great Week... Cheers !!

cheers :)

That is GREAT news @alanfreestone
I am so happy to hear that you are helping bring such healing to the world.
I'm sure that this family is over-the-top with joy at her turn-around.

Yup, there were plenty of smiles from the family :)

Beautiful case ❤️
Very glad for her. Great improvement in her life expectations.
I'm glad her parents didn't accept autism was her natural state. Clearly it was not and to continue to live with her symptoms long term would be a sad outcome for her.

@alanfreestone Howdy; I tried to go to your website, but got a warning from Firefox. Please go to my profile and check out my website and contact me. We have a lot to talk about. I have been dealing with children "diagnosed" with ADD/ADHD. It's my goal to get them off of the Methylphenidate prescriptions.

Firefox warning? Oh I'll have to look at that...maybe I need to update something on my website. I shall have a look at your website, thank you.

This post received a 2.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sacred-agent! For more information, click here!

Wonderful. Well deserved.

Great achivement, congratulation! Sounds like a fairy tail. Do you see any connection between her autism and vaccination?

yes. biggest improvements after vaccine & labour drug detoxes.

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

You do great work @alanfreestone!
Do you focus on people with autism or treat other conditions too?

Thank you. I treat whatever comes to me, but mostly treat autism (probably 85% of patients are ASD)

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed...

My wife is a SLP and works with a lot of Autistic kids. Any reference for the detoxes (how to do them, where to get info, etc.) that you can provide? Is there any other info regarding your methodologies and results somewhere?

Hi. You can look at my website, or my FB group Effective Autism Treatment. I put cases on Steemit because I am already too busy, so I've been putting them here instead of my own website! They are sourced from homeopathic pharmacies... I'd be reluctant to advise people ordering the remedies themselves without guidance.

Thank you for doing and sharing this work. When the vaccines give someone you love autism, you no longer have any doubts about the connection.

Thank you for all you are doing to right the wrongs done to innocent people.