How to reverse just about any health challenge - FREE eBook

in #health7 years ago

Hello all,

It took me quite a while to write this book and it is the result of about 12 years learning and experience.
I managed to reverse a list of problems (including chronic fatigue, Lyme's, chronic fatigue, blood disorders, autistic spectrum issues) by following a specific way of living and eating and the book is my attempt at distilling and condensing all the most interesting and relevant information which has helped me and many others.

This book started out as a short document which was intended for the benefit of my coaching clients (I do live and dry blood analysis and nutrition consultations) but I then posted it on a forum back in 2010. It attracted a lot of interest and the thread went on for years and so I just kept adding to and editing until it became a book.

The information may be perceived as a bit 'extreme' but many people, myself included had/have extreme health problems and so it can be necessary to take drastic measures.. but the book has been edited to reflect my new position regarding health and for example, I'm no longer fully vegan (at the moment at least) but do follow a plant-centered diet with long periods without animal protein.

I also explain the pros and cons of various eating styles including paleo and keto... I've used my body as a chemistry lab and experimented with most diets, cleanses and supplements and so feel qualified to give my opinions..

I feel truly blessed to be sharing this with people as I remember how excited I was to stumble across this information. I still find it interesting and inspiring to this day, even after all these years and hopefully you will too..

Health is the biggest freedom... without it everything else will suffer.

20170112_143553-2.jpg

Don't be put off by the title - this is not your normal 'alkaline diet' book... and I address all the major objections and concerns about this way of living and eating..

TheAlkalineDietAndLifestyle-3D.png

Click the link at the top of the page to download your copy..

http://cell-analysis.co.uk/my-book/

If you are interested, then stay tuned and be sure to follow me, as I will be releasing some interesting video presentations and demonstrations which will allow you to take your health to the next level and experience practically unlimited energy all day long.

Stay healthy

Dom

Sort:  

I happened upon your post as I was munching my way through a large bunch of flat leafed parsley...how's that for a bit of synchronicity? I have had a similar journey of healing myself through a variety of so called alternative healing modalities and will be blogging on here about it soon so maybe we should compare notes? Oh and...Good luck aboard the steem train! 🚂

upvoted make sure to follow and upvote my post if you like
https://steemit.com/tenx/@vegeto/what-is-tenx-and-how-to-participate-in-ico

Congratulations @allaboutenergy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @allaboutenergy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @allaboutenergy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!