You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: America’s Health Declined Dramatically Under Fauci

in #health2 years ago (edited)

I've been an active voice on these issues in the Bay Area, California... and used to run a wellness center at a public high school where many students would tell me about the tragic vaccine injuries they or their families had to endure. I was one of the few safe places they could go to talk about this. You know propaganda is in play when public debate is silenced and those who fall from the mainstream narrative are shamed and cancelled. May the layers of secrecy and manipulation be revealed enough for the public to awaken and have fierce conversations about our times, across our political differences. Thank you for your work on this!! I posted my first blog on Hive today, and glad I found you :)

Sort:  

@amberjyang sorry for the late reply. I didn't noticed your message. So plain to see what's going on yet others still chose to sleep. Glad to find you here too!

Thank you amberjyang for your lovely comment. Much appreciated