You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Cancer Medicine: How To Treat Cancer With Diet & Supplements

in #health7 years ago

What a great post! I'm glad your dad is still with you. We recently lost my hubby's dad to the chemo too.... I would also add turmeric with peperine to the list. Powerful, inflammation and immune boosting stuff know for its cancer-fighting properties and so much more. Have a great day!

Sort:  

@amy-goodrich Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to read ths post. I'm very sorry for your loss and I know it's such a heartbreaking thing to witness. I agree and think tumeric is an excellent choice and is peperine related to black cumin, nigella sativa (black seed oil)? Thanks for the information and to be honest the post started to become so long that I've decided to add a second part at a later date and then link the two together. I want this to be as comprehensive as possible so thanks for your ideas I really appreciate it. In the second part I will probably ask people to list their own ideas in the comments section. There are so many informed people on steemit (including yourself) and the blockchain is an amazing resource. Have a great day.

The peperine comes from black pepper and is needed to increase the bioavailability of curcumin. Our body doesn't absorb it very well and peperine increases it by up to 2000 times. Have a lovely day and you are so right! The blockchain is changing lives every day!