Sort:  

You better learn from "them old people" ^^Þ
They'll probably will live more than these newer generations x)

And You should definitely watch the videos, don't lose the knowledge!!
( ..well, just saying cause I don't want to assume anything about You, since we haven't had any previous interaction that I'm aware of = ·.. )!!

I must say that what gave me back hope to treat/cure my spinal problems, were indeed Dr. John Bergman, Eric Dubay, and a couple of friends of Eric ( I can't recall the names now =x.. but here is one of their videos, uploaded by Eric, pinned in my twitter.. )

All the best, and have a great time ;),
Cy

Thanks for taking up the thread. I like how Bergman points out the aspects of dogma and belief system.

CDC - Centers for Disease Control and Promotion LOL notfunny

I like Bergman's question: What is the most important organ of the body?!

... and it is exactly what I stated on a social science level 4 days ago in this comment https://steemit.com/ethics/@logiczombie/obey-your-masters#@andrepol/q2v12b

I think of doing more with these videos but just watching it to the end. Good stuff!! I even may easily find some German sources about Lanka's case. Ah, look, Bardens has his own English language WP page that reads like the German page on Lanka: polemical. Lanka has a German page that reads better, but still biased. And there's not even an English page an Lanka, but his name directly redirects to HIV denialism - what I know from many sources (incl. Wendy Llydall) of being absolutely serious from very different perspectives. Anyway. Steem on!! !invest_vote

PS: Interesting to see @joeyarnoldvn involved here as well. Maybe focus is not the best thing, when roots are concerned. ;-)

No need to mention it ^^)

Fully agree with You! Both dogmas and beliefs hide what is really important, the essence of the questions, forbidden by one, and suppressed by optional ignorance..
..It ends up hiding, Truth!!

Yeah I've found in my course of life quite a lot of information that I had to translate by myself due to digital "book burning", the witch hunt persists..

And the deliberate hiding of information to propagate what is needed to fullfil the 'elites' agendas by the masses acceptance..

Thank You for commenting and also the support!!

Stay safe and take care ;)
Cy

@andrepol denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@andrepol thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?