Castor oil for hair loss

in #health5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, today I want to share with you a natural remedy for hair loss, I speak with property of this remedy because for several years I have experienced a hair loss strong product of stress and dandruff, in addition to thinning it. Some time ago heard about castor oil which in addition to contributing to the quality and beauty of the hair helps to stop its fall due The potent antibacterial and antifungal properties of castor oil treat the follicle, dandruff and other infections of the Scalp that lead to hair loss.
9dcb70eed894899435cf62b7538737e2.jpg

Is castor oil effective for hair loss?

Castor oil stimulates the blood circulation that supplies nutrients and oxygen to the hair follicles. This promotes strong and healthy hair growth.

The way to use it that has worked for me is the following:

Every night before sleeping, I put my fingers on castor oil and massage the entire scalp for about 5 minutes, then I put on a hat and take out the castor oil the next day with my usual shampoo, I make this application once a week, castor oil also moisturizes hair a lot

Well friends of steemit, I hope you like this remedy that I share with you of which I am a real witness

Until the next friends