You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit Eating for 28 Days [Water Fast] : Day 11 (Slump Day)

in #health • 6 years ago

hahaha, i think there is hilarity in misery. You're actually over a 1/3rd of the way there!!!!

Indeed there is! Mostly after the misery has passed however 😅😅

I quite coffee a few months back, and one week where I was eating less than 1,000 calories a day, I decided to drink a cup, mostly because it was free and offered to me. I felt really really messed up for a bit. Haven't touched it since!

This is a really tough one for a lot of people! I'm still on the fence about it as I do bloody love coffee a little too much. However before this fast I wouldn't even feel the coffee anymore. I'd like to change the relationship to somewhere along the lines where I drink it sparingly.

Given how I want to adjust my diet to once a day however, I don't think there will be many opportunities to drink coffee any more for me as well!