You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing 1 Year Transformation: Cured Depression, Quit Smoking, Quit Drinking, Ripped, Raw Vegan

in #health7 years ago

I don't normally reply to bible basher's ourbursts, but this comment is just so rude! Who are you to call a man, a REAL MAN, life Jeff Berwick, "weak in faith". You may have noticed that Jeff (and indeed my husband and I are doing the same), that we do what is GOOD FOR US. What makes us feel healthy and fit. And like Jeff, we simply share our experience, we are not preaching or trying to influence anybody, because everybody is different. We encourage people to try out new or different ways to free their mind and body from sickness.

In fact, I just re-read your reply and I will flag you down for being insulting and rude.