You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diet Maintenance Program

in #health6 years ago

Glad to see you after long time.4 mile run That is so great.Your age is 58.You very wonderfully maintain your fitness.Exercise is more important in our life in our good health.You are right winnter are coming weather is so cold.You never stop your walk and your excercise.Daily running gives you many benefits.Really to much improved you body.Your muscles.Now you looks so smart.Thanks for sharing great health tips.@reddust.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind support @asadchughtai, I love the cold, my genetics are from the cold northern part of the world, so I function better in the cold, I wish I could handle hot weather though. Here in Oklahoma, the heat of the summer sucks the energy out of me. Walking has help up my energy level, so the weather isn't as debilitating.