You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVING MEMORY LAG? These 10 Tips will help give it a Boost..!

in #health6 years ago

Great tips! Almost everyday I'm fighting to find my stuffs especially phone and keys and always forgot what people say or ask me to do. And my passwords too. I don't think I'm old enough for this. Yeah, maybe my unorganized sleep pattern and always skip the breakfast are part of the reasons. I'll try to follow your tips. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

In a world where you have to get a lot done in little or no time. Experience such as yours is definitely expected, just like @ejemai suggested keeping note, it would help a great deal. But as a digital person, I use some apps to get myself updated with my daily tasks and also well organized and guess what the results have been awesome. I'll recommend that you download Evernote or Todoist from playstore , it should do the trick.

Great suggestions. Yeah, I think it could work well because we bring our smartphone everywhere we go and it would better assistant to us.