You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit Eating for 28 Days [Water Fast] : Day 9 (Productivity)

in #health6 years ago

What a fascinating journey you are on ansonoxy! I've water fasted for two weeks at the most. It was quite trippy but I can definitely relate to the feeling of not-quite-euphoria-but-better-than-normal state you refer to.

I wish you the best moving forward man. This kind of experience is so great for lighting a fire that will get you where you need to go ;-)

Would love to hear your thoughts about my latest video: How To NOT Feel Like S#*$ In the Morning [PART I]. I had a ton of fun making it ;-)

Sort:  

Hey there at @axios!

What a fascinating journey you are on ansonoxy!

Thank you very much! It really is an amazing journey for me!

I've water fasted for two weeks at the most. It was quite trippy but I can definitely relate to the feeling of not-quite-euphoria-but-better-than-normal state you refer to.

Yes! It does seem like this is a unanimous experience for peope who have done extended fasts! There is a special case which I read of a guy fasting for 53 days, of which he experienced a mental state which he described as close to having the "Limitless NZT Pill" which I can't say I don't desire.

I wish you the best moving forward man. This kind of experience is so great for lighting a fire that will get you where you need to go ;-)

I definitely agree, at this point, I am about 1/3 way through, and I can already tell that this fast will make a signifacant lasting effect on life and I foresee myself performing extended fast many times over.

Would love to hear your thoughts about my latest video: How To NOT Feel Like S#*$ In the Morning [PART I]. I had a ton of fun making it ;-)

I promise to give it a watch and get back to you on that ;)

I've follow you as well!

Cheers!