You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Seeking #1 Vaccines & the hidden agenda: a detailed examination of the facts

in #health7 years ago

Wow, that is a lot of vital information. I was never one for formulating good arguments to people who are stuck in their ways. This might be a good link to use as a tool to help awaken people.

I'm allergic to vaccines, medication and antibiotics, so for me there was never a question of whether to take them or not. I can't, period. But my husband got loads of vaccines growing up and now is of the mind to never get them ever again. When he introduced me to the information he had regarding vaccines, it was too much for me to handle, because it's scary stuff. He has to fight with his ex to try to get his kids to receive no vaccines. He managed to get her to agree not to give them certain vaccines but he didn't want to escalate things and risk losing custody, so he's allowed for them to receive certain others, which pains him immensely. We've already decided, when I fall pregnant, no vaccines for our children. My mother is fine with that but his parents wanted to report us at first. We haven't even had the child yet! They've agreed to let us raise the child as we see fit.

When you're a Libertarian, married to an Anarchist, both of whose parents are baby-boomers, living in a society that is brainwashed, while we are conspiracy theorists in our own way, it's tough sometimes. We want to share what we know and they shoot us down, tell us we are wrong, get angry at us, and with my mental illness, I don't have the capacity to handle that sort of thing. My husband has much thicker skin. If only people knew what we know, if only they realised what we realised. If only their third eye could open and they could be enlightened like we have.

Sort:  

Powerful word there. Thank you 🙏🏻

Yes, my own skin has had to grow much thicker over the last few years. I am quite a sensitive person and have lost friends over this particular subject.

Just happy I have finally found a place where I can share what I have learned without the kind of reaction I would have received if I had posted this on Facebook.

Thank you for sharing your story and I hope to bump into you again here on Steemit ;)

Same here. And yeah, my husband learnt the hard way, talking about vaccines in a no-no on Facebook, unless you're for it.