Don't let your Health...

in #health7 years ago

This week I have been eating once about every twenty four hours, I have been focusing on schoolwork and crypto and a new small business that me and my friends have been starting. This has taken time away from my usual eating schedule, sleeping, and running time. I am really starting to feel the affects on my body, its been pretty bad I am constantly tired and grumpy I have developed permanent bags under my eyes..

I have decided that I am going to try redo my current routine I am going to wake up do a nice morning run, come home check Crypto, read up on the news, the communities, and give an update where I stand show my investments. Then eat a fat lunch and go out with my friends put in work and hangout, after which I will head to my real job where the crypto investment funds come from.

My goal is to hit $20k by the end of 2019
(Here is some pictures from today's run, I bet you can't guess my state/country)

IMG_1733[1].JPG
IMG_1743[1].JPG
IMG_1737[1].JPG