You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Reasons to check out Organic Token - ORGT

in #health6 years ago

I'd never heard of Organic Token or the team before I stumbled across one of their numerous airdrops, but I've come to be really impressed by the project. They've done more in a couple of months than lots of projects that have raised millions and been operating for a year (I was actually kind of amazed when I learned what a short period of time they'd been around, I'd just assumed they'd been around for quite a while longer).

If you're interested in a project being run differently than the standard crypto project that's already being used out there in that thing we call the "real world", check them out.

(I'm not on the team, just a supporter, although I do have airdropped tokens, so I do have some self-interest in seeing them succeed, so as always, do your own research and don't listen to some rando on the internet.)