Sort:  

Yes I have. Colloidal silver has no documented health benefits and plenty of documented health risks. The FDA has banned its use as a medicine and it can only be sold as a "dietary supplement".

do your own research and stop relying on appeal to authority.

this is not medical advice.

this is so useful for so many things. i used it as part of my protocol. i learned to make my own.

Colloidal silver is good for you. Did you buy a machine? I've been looking at buying one.

I researched for about a month and finally decided on the method used by: http://www.sota.com/ called "Silver pulser". It contains the circuit I want, and I didn't want to chance screwing it up building it myself. I was in a hurry, after spending all that time researching. I got a kit that included the Colloidal Silver circuit, blood electrification circuit, EM pulse coil, and an ozone generator. It saved my life.
If you want to attempt building this, here is a bit of information with schematics:
http://www.bobbeck.com/pdfs/beck-protocol-handbook.pdf
you can find extensive tutorials on how to build, on youtube.
I found other methods that use tap water or added salt, but I did not think these were wise due to the inability to control the chemical contaminants in either. the method I chose uses distilled water, and takes longer, but produces the results that I want. Be careful about this. If done incorrectly, it can be toxic, or turn you blue.

This is my experience and is not medical advice.