Sort: Β 

That's pretty cool! @brittandjosie. It's still gives goody vibes if our work appreciated! πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ’œ

But let me share with you one thing, I am also with @pifc contest since week 4, its week 30 or so on running. I was featured on @pifc by @elsiekjay & now again you featured me, IDK whether a blogger can be featured twice or not. The thing is I also love this amazing community & also putted my entries with my favourite bloggers almost 9/10 times. Still if I get opportunity I try to attend this contest & be with this amazing community.

I also congratulate & welcome here, as you already find this community amazing. You will be amazed more. Most welcome to this beautiful initiative.

I said that in the post, we need to get you off the 53 SP so you can blog more. Exposure is good, even its the Second time Being featured !

Indeed! Exposure is good! & so I am fan of this initiative.πŸ’•
Thanks for the concern. πŸ’•
For this vibes this platform attracts me most. πŸ’•

Good luck AMD start entering your own candidates again like you were doing in the beginning ,
Peace out