You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most important thing in your life!

in #health6 years ago

What a brilliant post! Upvoted an re-steemed :)

I think everyone can take something from this. Just a small step to start can make such a big difference. I never got just eating for the sake of it, my sister once said 'You only eat when you're hungry' I just thought that was normal. It's amazing how many people can't walk by a box of biscuits or sweets without taking one. It's only when you look that you see it! I think the 'intermittent fasting' sounds really interesting, I'd like to look more into that and how it works.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the resteem, I appreciate it so much!

You are lucky to not have the eating urges like many others do. What most people don't realize is sugar is not only a poison but also extremely addictive! And since corn syrup is in nearly everything these days a lot of people don't eat because they are hungry, they eat because they are addicted.

Intermittent fasting is so healthy for you it is ridiculous, I definitely think you should take a hour or two and check it out. ;)