You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most important thing in your life!

in #health6 years ago

What an insightful post into your life and your knowledge. I've heard about intermittent fasting from my buddy and he swears by it. I'm glad youve helped me to see the light here.

I'm currently not eating much food at all because of money troubles so I guess I'm on the other end of the spectrum. Once I'm back in the clear and have the resources to provide what's necessary I will definitely be taking some of your advice into account.

Bookmarked on my desktop and saved for later! Thank you very much.

Have a nice day pal.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you are having money troubles, that is never easy. I hope things turn around quickly for you. I know being hungry sucks but let your hunger give you motivation to do something great in life. Never give in to the easy meal, always push through for the prize. The ones who always follow their dreams no matter what are the ones who always win in life! You have to understand life will give you hardship to see if you are worth the reward, if you give up the universe doesn't reward you.. Keep going when times are tough and the universe will reward you greatly.. Take care and good luck my friend.