You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Yourself a Priority without Feeling Guilty!

in #health6 years ago

Ma'am, I'm a student and still learning, and sometimes, I too put the need of my parents or brother before me, your post made me realize that it is okay to take sometime off for ourselves to recharge our heart, soul and body.

I also used to get jealous of few of my friends who have joined steemit much before me, and are doing great on platform, cause they have much time to grow, and now I because of my exams can't focus on it. Your post made me realize that they may not be great bloggers as they make them, and I shouldn't feel jealous of them, I have my own quality like I'm better at academic than them.

Thank you for your post. I really like it the few earlier one.

@casualwriter