You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Treat Vaccine Damage Everyday, Yet They Tell us it isn't Real

in #health8 years ago

Do you mean that you systematically link autism and toxicity? For me, these two could be linked...or not be linked. What if I decided 11 years ago to go through the vaccine calendar with my 3 kids ? Then I might have fully agreed that vaccines had caused by little boy’s autism. And no one would have been able to make me think other way. Because I already wasn’t pro-vaccine anyway. And because the first signs appeared around 18 months.

Everything is possible. From the fact that yes, vaccines might induce autism or aggravate symptoms of autism (that were just beginning to surface around 18 months old), from toxicity that you mention ( I have seen it with a friend of mine whose young healthy boy got his hepatitis B shot at 10 and was rapidly diagnosed Guillain-Barré syndrome, with all the blood analysis, high level of mercury....).

But keep in mind that among so many cases you say you observed were in fact, cases like mine. That the child just had ADS anyway but coincide with the vaccine shots. In many cases, toxins have nothing to do with the condition.

I am no naive and I have read enough about pharmaceutical ways of business (have friends working for those companies).

I’m not here either to judge your background and your experience on the terrain with your patients. Each human is a complex chemical and physiological machinery. Recently, I stumbled on an article that pointed out that autism and epilepsy had common aspects ( and yes, my daughter is epileptic). Genetic is a very active field today and is making huge steps these past years, especially in neurology.
If you are interested, I invite you to read on the link between autism, epilepsy and SN1 gene mutation* :
http://hmg.oxfordjournals.org/content/early/2011/03/25/hmg.ddr122.abstract?sid=15de22f2-72e8-4845-9612-0fa26579b6ff

In respond to the point that we better diagnosed kids with autism...well, here in Quebec, there is an explosion of parents who discover they, too, have ADS traits (Asperger or not). They were the one that got through the net and the education system without being noticed. They manage to work, have a love life and kids. It doesn’t mean it didn’t cause damages along the way. And in the past, how many ASD individuals were not diagnosed before because they had numerous others health or intellectual problems that hid the autism itself?