You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is our food safe to eat?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Thanks, @Pollypocket (great name) I see your new here like me.

We are both speaking on very important things, to do with health and environmental issues. I was a sushi lover too, but there are many factors that helped me to stop. Thank you for highlighting some of them here. I really hope your post impacts people to reconsider buying fish products.

Thanks for letting me know what your food addictions are, can other people reading this Please check out my post and let me know.....
https://steemit.com/vegan/@celestialcow/coffee-chocolate-chili-and-cheese-what-food-are-you-most-addicted-to

(I don't mind if you tag more articles of yours like this in replies to me!)

Sort:  

Thanks @celestialcow! I appreciate your feedback and support! I hope many others see this post and consider looking into where their food is coming from and how it may impact their health!