You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes & Cannabis - Alleviating Symptoms With Cannabis Holy Anointing Oil!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

There are countless ways to use Cannabis for healing your body and mind!
I'm planning to make some cannabis-lotion to help me with my dry skin and other skin problems. I'm probably going to use roots, stems and the leaves from my next harvest and see what happens :) I'm not growing CBD-strains now so I'm going to use my Underdawg OG for that.
I have to wait patiently for 3 months before my babies are ready to harvest but it will be worth waiting, I hope! ^^
“Cannabis is just way too healthy for a sick health care system”
― Sebastian Marincolo

Sort:  

Your inclusion of CBD with THC makes all the difference. You grow hemp leaves? I hear they contain a lot of cbd in them because the cbd doesn't get changed into thc as it does in marijuana. That could be my next post!

Ummmm what? Yea I grow marijuana, with leaves, stems and buds :) The leaves are mostly useless if you are going to use them by smoking. Only the trimleaves have the potential to get you high but you can use them as a mixer instead of tobacco :)
Temperature is the key with THC, CBD, CBN, CBC, THCV, CBG and other unique phyto cannabinoids.
I might use some of the smallest fluffy popcornbuds in the lotion just to see if it makes any difference :)

Hemp is the male plant that doesn't produce buds? The leaves don't begin the conversion process from cbd into thc either so it concentrates more

Well, I don't grow male plants because they don't give me the tasty lil' nugs :D The leaves from the maleplant might even work better than the female ones but it's not worth growing just for trying the lotion. If the lotion is a huge success, maybe then I will try.

Excellent comment! Upvoted buddy! =)

Cheers mate :)