You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes & Cannabis - Alleviating Symptoms With Cannabis Holy Anointing Oil!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I have tried and owned many different vapes but none of them seem to give me what I want.. If I want to stay "sober" and get only the medical effects, I might use them but otherwise I always smoke from bongs.
Don't get me wrong, vapes are awesome for medical use but If you want to get really baked, it is kinda hard.. At least for me, I have to load at least 2 bases and still not getting the same effects compared to when smoking from the bong.
But when I eat my own cannacookies, I get both high and medicated at the same time!

Anyhow, there are many ways to use the herb and everyone can choose what way is best for them! :)
PEACE & LOVE !

Sort:  

Wow, when I see comments like this I wonder if other people are immune to THC or are smoking lawn clippings? :)

I have some compressed superbuds that are so grunty one bit the size of a pea will blow my doors off.

I don't have two loads because you know that state where you start seeing sounds and hearing the picture on the TV, just before you pass out? Well that is what I want to avoid so I stop at one.

And I'm just using a tiny little Vicod vape - small and well designed - it's all about what you put in it!

Two loads of regular bud gives a nice hit if it's high quality.

For me it's probably the high tolerance that makes the difference. I have tried some compressed "superbuds" and other things people call "high quality" but for me they were not so special even tho other people get way too high from those. I need to try dabbing to see if that could rock my world!
I grow my own cannabis and you can come here anytime to smoke and see if it's "lawn clippings" ! ;) I have some homemade hash and cookies also in here if you like. I take my growing seriously and I prefer quality over quantity since I grow for myself.
In your picture the herb is already grinded, but it looks like there is maybe 2 big bases for my bong and 4 stuffed bases for my vape. That would be approximately 3 my "normal" hits . I usually smoke only 1 big hit from the bong, some people take many little puffs, everyone has their own style and preferred ways :)

I use my Iolite if I need to use vape and it can fit maybe two "peas" and it will hit most people way more than enough, but not me :( I just like to smoke from bongs more than from the others.

I get what you mean with "seeing sounds and hearing pictures" but those happen very rarely nowadays.. Sometimes I wish I could just pass out after the hit so I could go to sleep :)

What's the strain by the way?

Yes you are confirming my suspicion that I'm the most THC sensitive person in the world :)

I get my "superweed" from a friend who knows about this stuff, who gets it from a grower he is a big fan of. The last lot he said "this bud is really grunty so use with care" So I did and it certainly is!

And that is the extent of my knowledge.

Here is a photo I took of a relatives greenhouse last year - we got quite a bit from this - it was OK but not superweed

Man, I need to move to somewhere warm, I wanna grow outdoors also ! There is enough space for me to make my dream fantasygarden true ! :)

Yeah, I love eatables. I love making brownies.

I should make brownies again, it's been a while :) I usually make cookies, they are fast and easy to make ^^

delicious. I made the butter and used it on burgers as well. Delicious!

Yuck :D I can do only sweet edibles (:

Then you never tried it on a burger before! Just mix the oil with fresh butter and herbs of your liking and spread on a burger bun. Then add the meat and cheese etc and enjoy
its soooo good!

Oh you have oil! I make my own butter and there is no way i'm gonna eat that with burger :D I should try to make oil so I could use smaller amounts in bakings to hide the taste. If I buy edibles from the store(other countries, here it's illegal), they taste good but don't hit at all. Some people say my butter tastes fantastic and others (including myself) say it's horrible, but every single one of us gets stoned :)